Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

Photography Friday – Perspective Edition

on July 29, 2011

Ah perspective. This is something I can get behind! I already really like taking pictures from unusual perspectives, so this wasn’t a huge stretch for me.

Business end first, you can see previous posts here, find my Mama here, and Shari here.

Since I’m not feeling very wordy today, onto the pics!

July 2011 787

The bows on the back of Talya’s new bike.

July 2011 784

Big old pine tree in our front yard.

July 2011 766

And our beloved bird feeder.

As a bonus, I just really like this one… they aren’t fighting!

July 2011 754

Shari has chosen “magic” And since my mama has had access to grandkids this weekend, it seems to me that hooligan pictures should be acceptable!

One response to “Photography Friday – Perspective Edition

  1. Shari says:

    Awesome shots Jamie! I love it! Great job! See you next week!

Leave a Reply

