Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

TOS Review – Graphics Toolbox

on March 8, 2010

Well.  I am design UNsavvy.  Like, my gorgeous blog?  I had NO hand in designing whatsoever.  Want to edit pics?  Don’t ask me.  It ain’t my thing.

That is, until Graphics Toolbox came along!

This is a really interesting program, actually.

Graphics Toolbox was created by a team of software designers with over 20 years of experience in graphics programming. Their plan was to create a program for everyday graphics needs that would be easy to use and understand. The product they created is perfect for a wide range of people – from students to business people.  Here are just a few of the ways you can use Graphics-Toolbox:

  • personalized cards and invitations
  • science diagrams
  • photo editing
  • posters and business flyers
  • photo cartoons
  • scrapbook pages
  • blog headers and buttons

There are even nifty online training sessions to help you figure out the program a bit better.

For me?  Probably NOT something I would spend the money on.  I did find it a bit tricky to figure out the buttons, and you do HAVE to use the manual for that.  Trial and error (which is what usually works for me), was not helpful with this program.

Not sure this is the program for you?  Try it for free for 30 days.

Price: $149 for one user license. Discount for 2+ users. Details here.

Disclaimer: The only compensation that I received for this review was a free copy of the materials. I will give honest and truthful reviews, and where concern is warranted, it will be noted.

Leave a Reply

