Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

Shameless Self Promotion

on November 11, 2009

Unbelievable!  Seriously!!  Especially after that downer post way down there where someone hacked into my account and was whining away… *ahem*

Some crazy people nominated me for Funniest Homeschool Blog!  I am up against some great people, some woman with Pioneer in her name?  I’m certain that she won’t get ANY votes… hardly anyone reads over there, right???

**hurriedly scurries to delete her link from my sidebar….**

But please!  Vote!  If not for me, then for someone else in the great categories that are there!!  There are nifty prizes to be won!

One response to “Shameless Self Promotion

  1. I have taken the time to peruse your blog some more, and WOW! We have quite a bit in common, and I am REALLY enjoying my stay here!!!!! WOOHOOO! This is one great thing that has come from this nomination~even though I’ve remained in last place~LOLOL! (((((HUGS))))) sandi~you are in my blogroll, baybee! LOL!

Leave a Reply

