Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

Whew! Very Behind!

on April 7, 2009

Wow, I’ve been sucking at posting here in blogland, haven’t I? It’s like I do really great, post quite a bit, then WHAM, I just don’t freaking feel like it!

Life has been settling down a bit, and yet it seems to be settling into chaos.

A few new things that will be happening around here is that I’ll be posting some reviews for The Old School House… I’ve been given a chance to read four articles and post about them on this here site. That will probably be happening shortly.

We’ve started a decent homeschooling routine following the Charlotte Mason method of teaching through Ambleside Online. It’s awesome and amazing. So nice to finally be settling into some kind of a routine.

I’m also a weekish behind on an update… that I now am the mother of a SEVEN year old. SEVEN must be typed in ALL CAPS from now on.

So, here’s to doing better at posting… is posting nonsense better than not posting at all?

Leave a Reply

