Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

So random in it's randomness.

on September 20, 2006

Okay, so I haven't updated in a while.  Why?  BECAUSE I AM KNOCKED UP, YOU FOOLS!  And I have two children under the age of five already!  And I'm stinking tired!

ahem.

So, what we've been up to in list form…

  1. Taking pics at my good friend's brother's wedding.  It was actually kind of fun!  Other than the whole being pregnant and huge and waddling bit, of course.
  2. I love and kind of want to french kiss my chiropractor.  He made my pubic bone troubles soooo much better.  They were really bad… like I couldn't walk without stabbing pain bad.  Now I'm a bit achey, but so much better.  Climbing the stairs doesn't make me want to scream out in agonizing pain while contemplating murdering the one who did this to me…
  3. Ephraim had his first dentist appointment last week.  He was a champ.  Held his mouth wide open and actually stopped talking for ten minutes.  It was beautiful.
  4. Keyzia AND Ephraim started their first ballet class of the year on Friday.  They were great.  Fabulous even.  Ephraim barely stopped talking the whole time, but the cuteness… it could kill you.  Not to mention that he was beaming with joy the entire time.  Keyz was obviously the pro, we're hoping to get her in the next class up, but we'll have to see.
  5. We also got full funding from the city for ballet today!  Hooray!  That's a huge help for us right now.  Especially with me not pulling in any money right now.  We're doing okay, God is very good to us, there simply isn't any extra.

I'm sure there's more, but I really can't think of it right now.  Not to mention that I'm tired and need a nap.  Naps are important.  My life revolves around the naps.

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz….

Leave a Reply

