Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

In list form…

on June 22, 2006

Makin' a list 'cuz I'm too lazy to try and make sense in paragraph form.

  1. 15 weeks now.  Although to look at me, you'd think I was a good six months along…  okay… not really… but I certainly feel that way!
  2. My bra doesn't fit anymore.
  3. I'm done with babysitting, just doing a bit of respite work.  Mostly once a week.
  4. Naps?  Are goooood.
  5. I'm getting a bit obsessed with planning out my cloth diaper route.  Going to have a diaper making party!  Want to come?
  6. Keyzia's ballet recital is tomorrow.  She had her first dress rehearsal yesterday.
  7. I almost died from the cuteness.
  8. Seriously.  The cuteness?  It might kill you.
  9. Ephraim is jealous that he doesn't get butterfly wings.
  10. Savvy, my beautiful youngest niece's birthday party is on Saturday.  I made her something so cute that even it might kill you!
  11. I can't really think of anything else to say, but I think it's cool that when I hit enter, it automatically pops in the next number in my list.
  12. see??
  13. It really doesn't take a lot to amuse me.
  14. I could talk about my pooping problems… but really, who wants to hear about that?
Leave a Reply

