Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

Happy Delurking week!

on January 11, 2006

I am not delusional.  I know that I don't have a lot of
readers…  (Hi mom!)  But there's got to be some of you out
there, doesn't there??

It's delurking week!

I promise to send each and every one of you that comment one
penny…  sometime in the next fifteen years or so.  Really,
I do!

I know, I know, it's a pain to sign up for a FREE account just so you
can comment… blah de blah de blah.  But, I tell you what, you
comment here, and then I will go and comment on your blog!  'Cuz
comments are where it's at!

Please don't make me beg.

Leave a Reply

