Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

Bah, Bah I say!

on December 6, 2005

Why won't the pictures just work???

Blogware is yoinking my chain today.  And yes, yes I did say yoinking, and yes yoinking is a word, so leave me alone!

I uploaded some pics to share with you all, and Blogware is pms'ing and
will not let me post them.  Bah.  So, you will have to
wait.  And I will have to wait.

There's not much worse than when you have an article planned out in your head and you get foiled by the computer.

sigh.

Leave a Reply

