Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

May I?

on July 5, 2005

I've restricted access to my photo albums.  Don't worry, you can still see them, you just have to ask me nicely, send gifts, that kind of a thing!

Don't worry, you can still view them, you just have to sign up for a free blogware account.  Register, if you will.  You can do that by clicking here.

Then you have to get my approval to see the albums.  Allyson has a handy dandy link on her blog.  I'm going to have to ask her how she did that!  Feel free to email me with your login name to ask for permission, and I'll approve you manually.

Leave a Reply

