Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

Crap. Just. Crap.

on May 17, 2005

Man, I am having some trouble with this pattern for the knit-a-long, as, so it seems is Amanda.  I haven't done a second count, but the last row I did, which would have been row 4, I'm pretty sure had a mistake in it.  Sigh.  I'm also having real trouble knitting into the back loops when I'm knitting two together.  grrr. 

Gonna rip it and start over.  I might try bigger needles, that might help a bit.

Leave a Reply

