Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

Reasons why I have not been crafty lately…

on March 8, 2005

1.  We just moved a week ago.

2.  Although I found my knitting needles, I can't find my wool buckets.

3.  We just moved a week ago.

4.  We have had so much sickness in our house that I just don't feel like it.

5.  I have small children.

6.  We just moved a week ago.

7.  No motivation.

8.  Rachel finished all her squares for the blanket we're working on before me…  even though she just learned how to crochet.

9.  I only have 8 squares finished.

10.  I'll feel guilty if I work on anything else when I still have two thousand squares to make.

So, I guess that's it…  oh, and don't forget that we just moved a week ago!

 

Leave a Reply

