Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

Baby Aidan

on January 13, 2005

And finally, I have pictures!!  Well, just a few anyways…

Isn't he beautiful?  He actually looks just like his big brother Noah.  Only he's not as delicate as Noah was.  Perhaps because he was about two pounds heavier?  Aidan must know already the battle that it's going to be not to get lost with two older brothers!

Click on the pic or here for some other pics.

Don't you just want to nuzzle those cheeks???

 

***just as an aside, I really do have to apologize for all the boobage in these pics…  ((sorry, Russell!!))  But, really, I didn't take the pics, and even if I had, I don't know if I could have avoided all that boobage!!!  ((Russell, I love you!!))***

Leave a Reply

