Hooligan Zoo

Two Zookeepers… many Hooligans… It's always feeding time at this zoo!

Wow, I'm published!

on January 7, 2005

Unbelievable!  I submitted two articles to this just starting out
e-zine at Christian Mommies.com  and I was published!!  Both articles!!  And, I am going to get paid for it
too!  Isn't that crazy?

Anyway, you can read it here if you're interested (pdf is here)…
and, when I'm famous and write a big tell-all novel, you can all say
you knew me when…  or, not, depending on what I write!

Leave a Reply

